Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $100

Savatage – Live Anaheim,CA 1990 DVD

Sale! Savatage – Live Anaheim,CA 1990 DVD


SKU: 115
Free Ground Shipping Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $100
Product Warranty Product Warranty See information
Product Tags



  1. City Beneath The Surface
  2. White Witch
  3. Of Rage And War
  4. She’s In Love
  5. Mentally Yours
  6. Twisted Little Sister
  7. Strange Wings
  8. Rock ‘N’ Roll
  9. Gutter Ballet
  10. Hounds
  11. The Dungeons Are Calling
  12. Sirens
  13. Power Of The Night
  14. Hall Of The Mountain King


– Criss Oliva 1991 Interview

– Jesus Saves Video Shoot Footage

– Local Tampa TV Commercial

– “Raw Power” Interview 1990

– Jon Oliva with Heartless 1990



Jon Oliva – Vocals, Keyboards (Drums on “Rock ‘N’ Roll”, Guitar on “Power Of The Night”)

Criss Oliva – Lead Guitar

Christopher Caffery – Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals (Lead Vocals on “Power Of The Night”)

Johnny Lee Middleton III – Bass Guitar

Steve “Dr. Killdrums” Wacholz – Drums

Special Guest:

Ray Gillen – Vocals on “Strange Wings” and “Rock ‘N’ Roll”


DVD  Audience filmed NTSC


**** Including Case, Printed Disc and High Quality Printed Cover.